NextHome Preferred Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Don’t need to say much except she’s the best .

Would highly recommend.

Bill Richards

Bobbi is the best of the best!

We have sold one home and purchased two with Bobbi’s help and I don’t think the transactions could have gone any smoother. Bobbi is responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible. We love working with her, and have recommended her to anyone we know of looking for a realtor.

Frank and Erin Melhus

This is the second home I’ve bought with Bobbi.

I will always use her for my future buying and selling needs. She has a wonderful personality that makes you feel comfortable. She is also sharp as a whip, and does a fantastic job at pointing out things a homebuyer wouldn’t notice or consider (defects in a home, etc). She will always have your back, as she is always prepared to fight for what you want. I had a few issues with the builders I bought my home from, and she always stayed on top of the issue and had it resolved for me. It was nice to know I didn’t have to stay on top of things, as I knew Bobbi would take care of it. I definitely recommend using her as your realtor, you will not regret it!

LaRee Jalot (Homebuyer )

Bobbi really did a good job for me.

Any information that I didn't remember about the details that I wanted in my house, Bobbi was able to pull it up. Any question I had she got back to me in a timely manner with an answer . She had my best interest

Jameel Akbar

We weren’t sure what to expect when we first walked into NextHome Realtors, but we were warmly greeted by staff and soon met with Bobbi in-person.

She was very professional and her warm personality put us at ease as she educated us through every step of the lengthy process. One of the first and most important things she did was teach us the actual costs involved so we could form a more realistic budget. Within a week we were able to move onto viewing properties. Bobbi’s wealth of knowledge between her certifications and experience made what would have been a daunting set of tasks very streamlined and easily digestible. As we went through prospects, she helped us spot issues we would have never thought to look for. Her being a buffer between us and the most difficult of sellers helped us stay on task with what we needed to get done so that things moved without holding anything up. One of the first instances of us wanting to settle on a house was made difficult by a seller who was unreasonable and wouldn’t even take an offer for the amount they were asking until we decided to move on with our search. Bobbi worked directly with our lending agent to streamline the process of getting all the documentation that they required in a timely manner. Not once did she waste our time with properties we did not like, steer us away from things we wanted to see, or try to push any sale on us. Bobbi welcomed and encouraged any and all questions at every point in the process, no matter how silly they seemed. Any contact made through text, phone call, or email was swiftly answered. As far as working with our wacky schedules, she was very flexible in accommodating us. When the day came when we finally closed on a house, it was sad having to part ways. Bobbi has been nothing short of amazing to work with and anyone who’s seriously considering becoming a homebuyer, I could not possibly recommend anyone else but her for the job.

Megan & Nayan Bhagwandeen

Heather was absolutely amazing!

She treated us like family and was there for us through a couple hardships that I faced through the process. She always encouraged me to have faith that everything would work out as it is meant to be and not give up. I couldn’t have asked for a more honest and caring realtor than her. She always went above and beyond her job from looking for places and showing them to us to all the details she could possibly dig up. She wanted us to know exactly what we were getting into and never kept any information from us. I will recommend her to everyone in need of her services. And if I choose to make a move ten years down the road, she will be my very first phone call. I know she will thrive in the real estate business as she is dedicated and you can tell she loves helping people and loves what she does. Thank you Heather from the bottom of my heart, you are a very special realtor and friend.

Brandi Henderson (Administrative Officer )

Richie was awesome.

Fully involved from the beginning to the end. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who is in the market for a new home.

Ryan Brady Carter (Sales Representative )

Debbie did a wonderful job of finding houses for sale that met my wife’s criteria.

Her knowledge of trends helped us with buying a house without any hiccups. I recommend her whole heartedly to help anyone in the buying and/or selling process.

Doyle Horsley

We had the pleasure of working with Debbie Oberdorf as realtor in the sale of our home at a time we needed expedient and professional guidance to get our home sold quickly.

With Debbie's smart and skillful knack of selling homes, ours sold in just a week of her wonderful service to us. From the beautiful photography of our home, various repairs she had done through her contractor that we are grateful for, the quick prep to bring some warmth to the inside, and great communication she had with us, it made this transaction very unstressful and rather one of the easier home sales we have done. We highly recommend Debbie as a realtor, and would not hesitate to use her again in the future.

Timothy and Sherry Hawley

Seller ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard had impeccable attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the project.

He had great ideas on the initial marketing of our property as well. Great job Howard!!!

Richard Messick - Jul 23, 202

We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Bobbi.

She did extremely well with the short amount of time we had to work with. Her patience during this busy time are still much appreciated. She was very responsive and we were able to reach her any day at anytime, If needed. Her knowledge of the industry is unsurpassed. She was very motivated getting our home sold and she made it happen. We didn’t have any major “hiccups” during our selling process and I credit that to her professionalism and dedication. Thanks again!

John Petro

I can’t recommend Bobbi enough!

She made the sale of our home easy and smooth. Exceptional communication and all points of the sale. We were out of state during the process and she took care of everything and made it as painless as possible for us. If I had to sell another house Bobbi would be my first choice!

William Boggs

Debbie was a pure delight to work with on the sale of my home in Delaware.

She was the utmost in professioalism and showed a true understanding for my needs and expectations. She was compliant with all my requests and best of all, the home was sold in less than a week. I truly believe she is the one to sell your home.

Anthony consolazio

Bobbi worked very diligently to sell my home and property.

She was very prompt returning my calls and took care of the closing, because I was unable to be there in person. From start to finish the process took a little over a month to sell and close. If you want a hardworking and honest realtor, you should hire Bobbi Slagle.

Edith Easterling

We were first time homebuyers and Bobbi came highly recommended from a friend.

She was great to work with and really listened to our wants and needs to find us a wonderful house- and then worked with us to make a super competitive offer to win it! She was super helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process and we will definitely be referring anyone in need of a realtor to her!

Erica

We purchased a home from out of town and Bobbi was a great help throughout the whole process.

We would highly recommend her for looking for a home.

Gary Huether Jr

My wife and I bought and sold nine houses during our 37 year marriage.

Our most recent sale was the fastest sale ever. Debbie was able to align the perfect customer for what we had to sell and everything else just fell into place. Debbie does not waste time showing inappropriate buyers houses that would not meet their needs. That makes her more effective than most other realtors. With Debbie you will get the results you are looking for. I would highly recommend Debbie.

Bob Brooks (Various I.T. Management Positions in the Retail Field.)

Bobbie was amazing when helping to find our home.

She was very knowledgeable and also gave a lot of advice and encouragement. She was easy to talk to and outgoing. She definitely made our home buying experience less stressful.

Jael Ortiz

We were in a hurry to sell our house, my husband got a job out of state.

Bobbi was recommended to me by a friend, she answered my call quickly, she came out to our house and told us what needed to be done. She priced our house more then I thought it was worth and it sold quickly. She answered all of my questions and she even caught stuff that was marked wrong during closing. Bobbi went well beyond her job as our agent. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated agent, you will not be disappointed.

Debra Petro

I was recommended to Debbie and she was nothing other than GREAT since the beginning.

No matter what time it was or even questions I had that wasn’t necessarily her lane, she was available and answered. Closed our beautiful home recently and would recommend her to anybody! Thanks Debbie !

Shedrece Giddens (Veteran )

Phenomenal!

Honestly I stress about a lot of small things that happen usually, but Bobbi made this process super easy and stress free. I believe there are limited options in this world when it comes to people you can trust to break their back for you. That being said, you would be the lucky one to have Bobbi on your side. Highly recommend!

Kevin Garcia (USAF)

I would definitely recommend Debbie for your home sale or purchase needs.

I have known Debbie for 11 years now and she helped me when I bought my first house as well as the sale of it so that I could buy my forever house. My husband and I ran into some hiccups along the way in the lending process and she was able to connect me with the perfect lender to get the job done! Debbie has always stayed in touch over the years, she is honest, and she is full of resources. I was very lucky to have the chance to work with Debbie again and she continues to be a source of business referrals as well as a forever friend. Debbie is at the top of her game In her business. Thank you Debbie and Next Home Preferred!!

Leighsa Copetillo

An absolute professional, knowledgeable on any real estate topic, and the best PM!

Bobbi helped me buy my first home back in 2009. She handled all the complications of a VA loan and buying a foreclosure. She was informative and patient as we looked around different areas. After I moved away, I kept the house as a rental and Bobbi as my property manager. I now have four rental homes around the country, and Bobbi is hands down the best PM! She is incredibly thorough, great communicator, and doesn’t shy away from bad news. We even had a messy legal situation that she took care of 100% and no added stress for me. We recently sold the house and she kept the deal going and held my bottom line, even as difficulties arose.

Abigail mathews (US Air Force)

I have to say that my experience in buying my new home was kept at a calm and easy experience because of Bobbi.

She was always positive and reassuring and told me to breathe when needed. I enjoyed and appreciated her knowledge of knowing the process and she was always there when I needed a question answered, and if she didn’t know the answer to something I asked, she found out and came back with the answer. I would definitely reach out to Bobbi Slagle again and would recommend her to anyone who needs help with relocating. I am very happy with my new home. Thank you Bobbi for your expertise, friendliness and the step by step process.

Edna Claudio

I would definitely recommend Bobbi Slagle for any of your new home needs.

She was extremely patient with my husband and I spending every weekend with us for months to find our dream home. Finally, after about 3 or 4 times of seeing the same house, we decided to make it ours. Bobbi was able to offer connections for other needs that came up along the way such as contractors, etc. she is well known in the area, a known top performer at what she does and we were extremely happy to get the opportunity to work with her. Bobbi has become a source for business referrals but also a lifelong friend. Thanks Bobbi and Next Home Preferred!!!!

Leighsa Copetillo

Bobbi was great.

She got things done and on time. I'm always at work and don't have a lot of extra time but I could always count on her. Plus, she had my house under contract in under 2 days.

Cheri Knies (Nurse)

When I first met Bobbi she was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in her field.

She was wonderful to work with and was such a big help in the process of buying my new home. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her for your next realtor needs. Thank you so much, Bobbi! You’re the BEST!!!

Bonita Sue Chan

Ashley is a very patient ,very considerate,she is an amazing Relitor.

I put her through alot because we had a very hard time with the market being so tight.But no matter when I called her to look at a house she would come to me every time from Dover to show me a house,she did this for over 4 months.I have never owned a home before so I was very unknowable ,she walked me through everything and was very patient with me.I highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking to buy a home.she is amazing.

Diana Rutkowski

Debbie is a great agent,she was always available to answer any question and address any issues that may have come up.

She is very professional and knowledgeable about what it is that she does! Debbie had my house sold in 1day it was such a pleasure working with her.I highly recommend her.

Jeanette Smallwood Jackson (Seller)

Howard was the absolute BEST!

Extremely responsive and his guidance was well above par. If you are looking for a REAL, real estate agent Howard should be your go-to guy!!! We are so very pleased at all the time and effort that he put in on our behalf to find us our little slice of paradise! One of the best things about Howard is that he is someone that you can trust and that is very important when you are making such a large investment for you and your family. Buying a home will always add stress however, our experience with Howard was very positive, encouraging, and exciting as he took the time to consult with us every step of the way. Overall 5 Stars!!!

Craig Nelson (VP of Business Strategy)

Bobbi has been a light in our lives!

She is always smiling, encouraging, and very efficient. She always has OUR best interest at heart and makes sure we are satisfied. Great family service skills. My children loooove her and so do we! Thank you Bobbi for sticking by our side and ensuring we got what we needed AND wanted!

Domenique Johnson (Healthcare Specialist )

Bobbi is just wonderful.

She helped us through out the entire process and made selling our home such a breeze. I already recommended her to a friend of mine 2 weeks after our closing. She is trustworthy and honest. She is just a wonderful person. We highly recommend her!

Shea Aviles (Buyer)

Ashley was very helpful in our house buying process.

We went with her for our first time buying a home and she walked us through every step. She knew the area we were looking at and gave honest recommendations the entire time on the houses and area. Ashley was very accommodating and was able to meet/talk anytime we needed.

Tyler Foultz

Bobbi Slagle has served as our Real Estate agent several times in the last 6 years.

She is professional, enthusiastic, efficient , with the upmost integrity and confidentiality. Her command of the real estate market showed through with the recent sale of our Home. It was a pleasure working with Bobbi whose personal ability, attention to details and enthusiasm was able to put everyone at ease. Bobbi was always available to quickly respond to questions, whether in person, via mobile phone, or e-mail. I would highly recommend Bobbi Slagle to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

EJ HESTON

Ms.

Bobbi Slagle negotiated our Commercial Property purchase and netted us a purchase price of $15,000 below the asking price. She was very accessible and responded immediately when we contacted her for assistance and updates on our purchase. She is Personal yet professional and very knowledgeable regarding the Commercial Market in our area. We highly recommend her Services.

Tony (Client)

Bobbi was fantastic from the start of the house hunting process to getting us to closing.

Without her guidance we would never have our beautiful home.

Richard A Roccio

Lakeia May is an excellent real estate agent who greatly cares about helping people.

I highly recommend her. She spend a great deal of extra time helping me make a purchase of a home.

James F.

Bobbi is by far the best realtor I've ever dealt with.

My husband and I have sold several houses in different states, and Bobbi is undoubtedly the best! She spends as much time as needed and answers any questions promptly. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Dorothy Baker (homeowner)

Hands down best Realtor around.

Stop on a dime to help me anytime of the day. Don't bother looking for another Realtor. Call Diana today.

Tyler Morris

Debbie is fantastic at helping alleviate the stress of military moves.

She is very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. She walked us though our first home sale and was able to get the most out of the current market.

Adam Jensen

Bobbi did an incredible job selling our home.

We are an active duty military family so we had to rely heavily on her throughout the process. She is a rock star! I would confidently recommend her to anyone!

Melissa Anderson

Bobbie was awesome to work with.

Had my home on the market quick and it was only on for a week before I had multiple offers. She was professional and always available for any of my questions. You couldn’t ask for a better agent!

Laura Pugh

Bobbi made an out-of -state home search and purchase , which could have been a difficult experience, a pleasant and seamless experience.

She was knowledgeable and responsive to our many questions. Bobbi”s professionalism and experience was evident in all our interactions. I highly recommend using Bobbi for a first rate home buying experience!

Regina Kuppinger

Bobbi is my go to realtor either selling or buying.

Local knowledge 5/5, Honesty 5/5, Friendly 5/5, willingness to accommodate clients needs 5/5, attention to detail 5/5. I can't find anything I don't like about her. 5 star recommendation!

Jordan Kim (Happy Client)

Mr.

Price was very helpful in finding us a house in Delaware. We are moving from out of state and needed some one who knew the area and what our needs were. Mr. Price was very conscientious about observing what homes came on the market. He offered pictures and information about each property. We would definitely recommend Mr. Price to other buyers, because he is very Knowledge- able in real estate, and very good at his job.

Donald and Billie Fabre

Debbie did a wonderful job with the sale of our townhouse.

We were hoping it we be sold in three months and it was. She always kept us in the loop with everything. When she was recommended to us from someone else they told us she will sell it fast and it was under contract under 45 days after putting up for sale. I highly recommend her. She will always be there for you!

Jessica Lanik

Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, be it with the loan process or giving great recommendations for repairs.

I would highly recommend her as an agent

Patrick Bendas (USAF )

Debbie went out of her way to accommodate our schedule.

She was on point as far as the houses she showed us. She was a voice of reason when things were stressful trying to get settlement done in 30 days. No fault of hers when settlement had to be rescheduled. She stayed in contact with the seller and reassured him things were moving along. Debbie would be an excellent realtor for anyone looking to move to Dover, DE!!!!!!

Mary Mandalakas

Heather was terrific in selling our property!

Her communication was top notch and she kept us informed every step of the way. She went above and beyond by working with a residential tenant we had in the property who also had to be informed of showings, inspections, etc. She sold the home very quickly and settlement was smooth. We would highly recommend Heather. If you're looking for a Realtor who is efficient, customer oriented and timely with communication, you'll love working with Heather.

Ann Riley

Bobbi is hands down one of the absolute best I've worked with.

Being in the industry myself, I am very particular about who I use and trust for my real estate needs. Though we had some trying times on the other side and due to us being out of state and not able to be there...Bobbi was always there and doing everything she could on her end. We finally made it through. I would recommend Bobbi to anyone and everyone for their real estate needs. We will def be calling when we're ready to do this again.

Shannon Leydig (VP, Sr. Loan Officer)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was the absolute BEST!

Extremely responsive and his guidance was well above par. If you are looking for a REAL, real estate agent Howard should be your go-to guy!!! We are so very pleased at all the time and effort that he put in on our behalf to find us our little slice of paradise! One of the best things about Howard is that he is someone that you can trust and that is very important when you are making such a large investment for you and your family. Buying a home will always add stress however, our experience with Howard was very positive, encouraging, and exciting as he took the time to consult with us every step of the way. Overall 5 Stars!!!

Craig Nelson - VP of Business Strategy - Jul 2, 2020

If you are looking for a realtor, look no further Debbie is your person!

! She took all of our home needs and found us the perfect home suitable to raise our 3month old daughter and pup in! She was available when ever we had questions. She was so personable and fun to work with. She WONT STOP until you find your dream home!! We will be recommending her to everyone we know who is looking for a new home!

Danielle & Clarence Giddens (USAF)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Even during Covid-19 Howard went the extra mile to see that everything ran smooth for our new home.

We were able to coordinate every detail of the 1000 mile move with his help. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Alma E. Carlus - Nov 30, 2020

Bobbi was fantastic in every facet of selling.

My sister and I had to sell our parents home after their passing. Bobbi was so professional, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and just better than anyone in real estate I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend Bobbi

Jack D. Cohen

Bobbi came highly recommended as a property manager when we bought a property and she did not disappoint.

When we decided to sell the property I didn't hesitate to ask Bobbi to market it for us. Again, she marketed the property, generated multiple offers and sold the home for the asking price in short order. You cannot go wrong utilizing Bobbi for all your real estate needs whether buying, selling or managing. She's GREAT

John C Huff

Debbie sold my house in one day.

Her listing generated six showings on the first day. She accurately forecasted strong interest in my home, which allowed me to set my price higher than other houses in my neighborhood. She prepared me well for the expected costs and my eventual net yield. She arranged to take care of a few last minute repairs without me having to do anything. Working with her was easy and I highly recommend her.

Keith

Debbie did an absolutely wonderful job.

Even With the whole covid situation She made the whole process very simple and smooth, I would recommend Debbie 10x over again!

Israel (Flight Engineer)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mr.

Price was very helpful in finding us a house in Delaware. We are moving from out of state and needed some one who knew the area and what our needs were. Mr. Price was very conscientious about observing what homes came on the market. He offered pictures and information about each property. We would definitely recommend Mr. Price to other buyers, because he is very Knowledge- able in real estate, and very good at his job.

Donald and Billie Fabre - Sep 6, 2019

I can’t even express how awesome Bobbi has been throughout the past few years.

I’ve used her to rent a house, buy a house, and finally to sell my home. I have been stationed in Italy for the past few months, so I assumed the sale would be incredibly stressful on both parties during my absence. However, Bobbi quickly proved me wrong. She had a buyer within a month of it being on the market, and then had the paralegal email me all the documents required at closing...all I had to do was get them signed, notarized, and mailed back to the states. Everything was a smooth as butter on my end. She messaged me when the sale was finalized, and then messaged me again when the wire went through. There’s no other realtor in the Kent Country area I would rather recommend. Bobbi is 5 stars all the way!!

Ashley Lett (F-16 Electrician, Air Force)

Bobbi was fantastic!

She was helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process. We will highly recommend her to friends and family.

Tracy Wallace (Client)

I just purchased a home in Delaware.

Debbie came highly recommended from my agent in Maryland. Debbie is very knowledgeable and reliable person. She was on top of the deal every step of the way. She has a great network of people in Delaware. When I go to buy my next home she is who I'll use.

LeRoy H Pope II (Welder)

Very fortunate me and my wife had Julie for our first home buying experience.

Ben McGuire (Sales Cooridinator)

Howard had impeccable attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the project.

He had great ideas on the initial marketing of our property as well. Great job Howard!!!

Richard Messick (Seller)

My fiancé and I are first time homebuyers and were moving to Delaware from out of state.

Howard did an incredible job throughout our entire process from beginning to end! Being a first time homebuyer and coming from a different state, he made us feel completely comfortable and went above and beyond for us. He drove us around different towns so we could get a true feel of different areas, would point out things in homes that were positives or negatives for what we were looking for, and put us in contact with trustworthy people to help with our home buying process. During such a big change in our lives we leaned on Howard for advice and he looked out in our best interest. I would recommended Howard to anyone looking to buy in Delaware!

Gina P

We met Ms.

Diana Young in 2019. she is very patient and wonderful. It took her about 4 months to find us the right house. Due to COV-19 last year we were unable to sell our previous house. And then, the house was damaged by the F-1 tornado and required some construction for putting it on the market. Ms. Diana Young kept following up with us. In Spring of 2021, we were ready to list the house. She is very professional following up with updates on the home buyers and sellers market analysis. This time not only did she get us many good offers , she sold the house in 4 days above the market price. She is exceptionally good!

Cindy Koegle

It is my pleasure to give my very high recommendation to Bobbi Slagle.

I have had dealings with many other real estate agents and none compare with the professionalism of Bobbi. I sold a rental home that listed for 150K , I was treated like I was selling a 1 million dollar property. Communication was excellent. I was informed every step of the way. I give my highest recommendation. Thank you Bobbi.

Stephen Smenkowski

Bobbi was a God send.

She was there for me every step of the way, always answering my calls and questions and communicating with my family when needed. I couldn’t have asked for a more kind or capable realtor. I have already recommended her to my friends. It was such a relief to leave the sale in her hands and I got my asking price. Bobbi is the best! I

Rose Carr

Bobbi made purchasing my home easy and worry-free.

The only thing I had to do was to scrounge around for enough money to buy the place. After rolling my quarters and checking the sofa cushions, I got it all together for closing, which took, literally, 20 minutes to sign the papers (not count the change). Bobbi did all the leg work for this deal and was quite happy doing it. Definitely will recommend her to all my friends!

Donna M Balinski

Debbie helped us in buying land and selling our house.

Could not have asked for a better realtor. She thought of everything and made sure we need exactly what the next step looked like. I will definitely be using her again if I’m ever in the market and I’ll be recommending her to everyone!

Austin Nunnery

Bobbi is an outstanding realtor and a joy to work with.

She is down to earth and very knowledgeable about the market and local area. She was very responsive and helped explain the buying and selling process very well-- making our two transactions stress free! She is honest and trustworthy. I would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Michael Carollo (Customer)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard Price did an awesome job finding a viable candidate to purchase my home and navigating me through the process.

He was knowledgeable and very kind as he provided me with prompt answers to any of my questions or concerns. His helpful responses gave me confidence and peace of mind during a time which could have been far more stressful for me. Absolutely great job!!

Lucille M Adamo - Aug 4, 2021

Bobbi was referred to me by another realtor and friend.

I am so thankful for that recommendation. From the minute I met Bobbi, her passion for what she does was evident. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and able to communicate the sales process to those of us that aren't knowledgeable in that area. Having lived in my home for more than 30 years, I depended on her for steering me in the right direction and she did not disappoint! Bobbi kept in constant communication during the entire process and always had my best interest at heart. Thanks to Bobbi, selling my home was a very easy and positive experience. I strongly recommend Bobbi for your next real estate transaction!

Shari Galgano (Educational Technologist)

Bobbi is absolutely amazing!

I started the home buying process overseas and she was beyond helpful. From dealing with time differences, international communication, and our lengthy list of must haves, Bobbi was everything I could have hoped for. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. She was on top of all the paperwork, inspections, and appraisals. She made my first home buying process a LOT less stressful than I could have ever imagined.

Adeline LaChapelle (Military member )

Bobbi was excellent.

We had started the home buying process about 6 years ago and put it on hold. When we chose to start looking again we contacted her. She was very knowledgeable in helping us pick a home that was right for us. She answered all of questions and addressed our concerns with ease . She is very prompt in retuning phone calls and emails . She was is very passionate in her job and wants the best for her clients. I highly recommend Bobbi she was just wonderful

Magan Ramirez

Howard was great.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and realistic. Great negotiator and an even better person.

Ryan Contino (Homeowner )

We were just starting out with acquiring rental and fixer upper properties for our business.

Due to high possibilities for things to go wrong we leaned on Heather for her guidance. Heather helped us close the deal on our first investment property while making sure every i was dotted and t was crossed. Her tenacity when advocating for her clients is second to none. There was difficulties with the listing agent properly performing his duties. Heather didn't hesitate to do the necessary to get the deal to the table and closed. We will definitely be using heater for for future services.

ARK Enterprise LLC

Debbie was professional and at the same time personable!

She did a great job of marketing and selling our home even in a Pandemic! We would recommend her to anyone we know looking to buy or sell in Delaware! Thank you.

Susan Lipka (Experienced house seller/buyer)

Bobbi and her team made owning a rental property effortless and worry free.

When it was time to sell, the process was as simple and easy as it could be. Bobbi ensures that she takes care of your home buying, selling and rental needs with the best interest of all parties involved with full satisfaction. We could not have asked for a better Realtor.

John Warren

I couldn't be happier with Bobbi as my real estate agent!

She was patient and kind with me for 4 months. We looked at many homes and builders and Bobbi is knowledgeable about the area and the school districts. She also recommended a wonderful mortgage broker who worked very hard to help me buy my house. Dont think twice about calling Bobbi to help you find your next home. Call her now!

Denise Carter

There is not enough words to express how Bobbie helped us find our forever home.

She showed us homes in different areas till we found the perfect setting . She is top notch in her knowledge real estate and the financial handling of her job. Was extremely patient and personable.

Anonymous

We have had the pleasure of renting, buying and most recently selling our home with Bobbi.

She was very attentive to all our needs throughout all our transactions. She truly understands the real estate market and what it takes to work with people both buying and selling. I would highly recommend Bobbi to anyone in the market of buying or selling a home.

Mike Heston (Sales Manager )

Great Agent.

Extremely professional and versatile.

Oluwarotimi Aliu

Bobbi is a very experienced realtor.

She works very well with her clients and is very accommodating. She’s very informative and knows what’s going on with the market at all times. Shes highly reputable and trustworthy. I highly recommend her as a realtor.

Robert and Mary Sherman (Mechanical Contractor )

Bobbi is Amazing!

She is so friendly and great to work with. She was patient with my husband and I when we where looking at buying several years ago. Because we had such a wonderful experience, we contacted her to sell our house! She did so quickly! You can’t go wrong with Bobbi as your realtor.

Kristen Crump

Bobbi helped me purchase two different homes in the past 8 years.

We love her. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She treats us like her family and always keeps intouch. She is highly recommended.

Tim C. (Supply Management)

Bobbi is a phenomenal person to work with.

I trusted her to lead me through a process I was unfamiliar with and she guided me each step of the way. There is no one I trust more when buying, renting, or selling a home.

Angelina Shinas

Heather was truly amazing.

Our loan was a 203k and the property required lots of additional inspections and estimates of repairs for Lending approval. This unfortunately required heater to go out of her way to be available for every inspection and contractor that required access to the property. Heather, was more than gracious with her time and always willing to advocate for her clients. She was also able to get us a $6k allowance for roof repairs. Heather gets 5 stars in our book.

Jackline E.

Howard Price assisted my wife and I in looking for housing in Delaware upon our relocation from Myrtle Beach, SC.

He was extremely conscientious in determining our needs and desires and finding properties that satisfied these requirements. He worked tirelessly in procuring properties to visit and finally in working to buy a lot and build. He is also helpful in identifying funding sources, insurance and other items necessary to complete the move. I strongly recommend Howard Price.

Ann and Jerry Brock

I highly recommend our realtor, Diana Young.

She was very prepared before we went to look at the properties and she made sure to answer all of our questions. Diana set up all of our inspections and she made herself available to us for any concerns.

Karen Ervin

I highly recommend Debbie Oberdorf as a buyer or seller!

We are a military family, Debbie sold us our home in Delaware in 2018, when we found out we were moving out of state again this year we knew we wanted her to be our realtor for selling our home as well! We’re continuously impressed at how quick and thorough her communication was throughout the process. All your hard work is appreciated Debbie!

Kelsie Clark

Professional, prompt, always responsive to calls/texts/questions, did what he said he would do, house sold in 2 days!

!

Sondra Satterfield

Debbie made selling our home so easy!

We had a buyer after a week! She's responsive, professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with, she makes you feel as if she's only selling your house eventhough she had multiple listings at the same time!

Jaerynne Rose

In this crazy market you need someone knowledgable and dedicated to give you the best chance to get into your dream home.

Debbie is that person. She was always there to answer questions and she stayed on top of everything from beginning to closing which happened on time with no problems. If you want the best hire Debbie.

Catherine Florczak

Working with Debbie was the easiest thing ever, Thanks Debbie for helping ussell our house and for always being there for the many many questions I had through this process.

Very Professional

Cindy Castellar Herriman (client)

Bobbi Slagle went above and beyond when it came to selling our home.

From the beginning to the end she took us through every step of the way making sure we understood everything. She took her time to reach out to us anytime and every time we had questions. She ended up knowing us so well very quickly with just listening to us that she knew what we would be ok with or not prior to asking us. We trusted her with so much that we allowed her to make a lot of our decisions. SHE IS JUST THAT GOOD!!! She is the best! Selling or buying your hike please look no further and call her. I promise you won’t be sorry!!!

Timothy Kromer

As first time home buyers we were totally clueless about the process but Bobbi helped with everything.

I can't say enough good things about her, she is awesome! She was available every time I had a question and was always reassuring me that we would find the perfect house for us. I would recommend her to anyone who was thinking about buying a house, especially if you were buying your first home. 5 star's are not nearly enough for Bobbi!!

Sarah King

My husband and I were first time homebuyers.

The mortgage company recommended Bobbie to us once we got preapproved. We had a really great first impression of Bobbie. She was very experienced with 15+ years, she knew exactly what we were looking for and answered every question imaginable. We greatly appreciate Bobbie’s help in finding our very first home for our family. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home.

Ben and Julie McGuire (Sales )

Bobbi is the best realtor I've ever came in contact with.

Super understanding about any and all questions I had. She would drop everything to meet me at a new listing to make sure I got the exact house I wanted. Bobbi made the process so easy, I barely lifted a finger. I will always recommend her to anyone that I know that is looking to buy or sell their home.

Jacob Willis

Bobbi handled everything from start to finish.

I had to lift nary a finger. She was my realtor when I purchased the home and it was so easy and effortless it was a no brainer to hire her to handle the sale of the property. She takes care of everything and is always easy to reach if you need her but, I doubt you will need to because she will already be on top of it and will be reaching out to you. She got me the absolute top dollar for the property so if you're looking for someone to handle the heavy lifting and either save you some money or put some money in your pocket she is worth every penny!

Jamie E

We have worked with Bobbi Slagle a number of times.

She has always found great investment properties for us. She is patient while guiding buyers through the process. Although we’ve bought a few properties, the process changes as technology changes!! She’s great about keeping up to date of the changes in technology as well as market changes. I highly recommend working with Bobbi for all your real estate transactions!

Sandra Clark

Debbie did an outstanding job for me in helping me find a home and selling my previous home.

Debbie was very helpful every step of the way. Anyone who has bought and/ or sold a home knows just how stressful of a time that can be. Debbie made this very easy for me. I would highly recommend Debbie to anyone in the market looking to buy or sell a home. She is a professional at the top of her field.

Dewey Beatty (Home seller )

I sold my house from out of state and Bobbi made the entire process as easy as it could be.

She took care of everything from paperwork to scheduling inspections and repairs. All I had to do was sign my name a few times, it was virtually stress free on my end. I am 13 hours away so it was great to have someone to take care of everything without me having to make a trip. Whenever I had a question I could just send a text and got an answer very quickly. I felt like I always knew what to expect because everyone was explained to me so well. It really was a great experience!

Shelby (Customer Service )

Bobbi was fantastic to work with.

Extremely thorough, punctual, and quick to answer all of my crazy questions. She made us feel very comfortable through the whole process and I loved her no-nonsense approach. I highly recommend her for buying and selling, she did a wonderful job.

MJ Clifton (client)

Debbie was so great to work with.

She made selling our home very easy. She was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the area and the market. We would definitely recommend her.

Katherine Kniatt

Debbie is a highly qualified real estate pro who knows her community and all the intricacies of the local real estate market.

She does everything you would expect from a top notch professional.

Robert J Stek (Dr)

Debbie did a fantastic job selling my home.

Not only did she help me through the process, I ended up selling my home above asking price. She made everything very easy and stress free for me. She went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend Debbie. She’s the best!

Nancy Yost

Patient and knowledgeable.

David Clark

We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Diana Young.

Diana was our realtor and assisted us in purchasing land in Delaware. Diana took the time to show us different builder homes to build on our newly purchased land. This task was no small chore as we live out of state. Diana was communicative and very detail oriented. The closing on our land went very smoothly. It is our opinion that Diana is very professional and knows the real estate business. She is also very personable and we enjoyed having her as our agent. We will certainly use her if we need her services again and are pleased to recommend her to any of our friends and family.

Mr & Mrs. Lamour

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was a huge help to us through out our home search and buying process.

We were a particularly difficult couple when it came to decision making and Howard guided us through out the whole process. We felt that he had our best interest in mind the entire time which I feel is difficult to find in a realtor. We truly appreciate all of his help in finding us the perfect home.

Dakota Tielleman - Nov 12, 2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was great.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and realistic. Great negotiator and an even better person.

Ryan Contino - Sep 13, 2019

Debbie was wonderful to work with.

As a first time buyer she was always available to answer all my questions and show me multiple homes until I found the right one. I highly recommend Debbie she made the whole experience less stressful and had wonderful recommendations. A true pleasure to work with !!

Sarah Kushner (Licensed Acupuncturist)

Bobbi has been such a wonderful blessing to work with from the very first encounter I had with her.

She is professional, very knowledgeable, and always willing to assist in whatever capacity she can. As a property manager, she responded promptly and reasonably to all my needs regarding maintenance issues or any other property concerns. It has been a true pleasure working with Bobbi and I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a property manager or Realtor.

Tom Brown

I give 5 start to Miss Bobbie Slagle because she is very good, very reliable she will be their with you from the beginning to the end , I recommended her for those people buying a house or sell their house you won’t regret it.

She help us get our house and we love working with her. Thank you Bobbie

Joy Hughes

Bobbi did an excellent job to sell my house.

She is very responsive and is very knowledgeable in local area. she has a very good negotiation skill. The entire selling process went smoothly and quickly. She exceeded my expectation and I would definitely hire her again.

Ping Jiang

It was a pleasure to work with Diana.

She made the process of buying a home so easy,sorting out all the hitches that happen,and easing our worries.If you want peace of mind,then your only choice is Diana Young.

john b mcgee

Heather is a true professional.

My family and I are so appreciative of her availability and support during our home buying process. She really went above and beyond our expectations for level of service. I highly recommend Heather for all your home buying needs knowing that she will deliver exceptional service from the initial call beyond the closing table.

Nick Ryan (Vice President)

Ashley helped me find my new home and was an amazing resource in navigating the home buying process.

As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions- she was always patient and happy to answer them. Very flexible and readily available to see properties when my schedule allowed. Great follow up throughout the entire process.

Jean Tomcho

Working with Debbie was a breeze.

When we met her the first time, I knew that I picked the right agent to sell my house. She explained clearly the procedures and expectations on the very first visit. She is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all my questions. I have the highest level of confidence in her. Our transaction went very smoothly and we closed on time. I highly recommend Debbie Oberdorf as your next agent to buy or sell.

Sudha Narayanan

Diana did an awesome job!

We would recommend her to our friends and family. She was always able to answer our questions on each property we looked at and helped us to eventually find our new home. Such a great experience.

Gabriel Hornberger

There is not enough words to express how Bobbie helped us find our forever home.

She showed us homes in different areas till we found the perfect setting . She is top notch in her knowledge real estate and the financial handling of her job. Was extremely patient and personable.

Anonymous

Wow!

Being in the Air Force, I called Bobbi from Turkey! From the beginning, she was on top of everything, and I felt she had my best interest in mind. And that she did, what an amazing experience working with Bobbi. Anyone using Bobbi as their agent is getting the BEST.

Matthew Caudill (United States Air Force)

Bobbi is THE one!

Many surprises arose with the sale of my home, tough negotiations, she was a rock and professional. She included me as her team and we went thru it with open communication and poise. Sold !!! Thank you Bobbi.

Robin Ballo

This is the second time my husband and I have used Bobbi to purchase a home.

She was helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Bobbi takes the time to get to know your goals and needs for a home and then works hard to find the perfect options for you! She made the process fun! Bobbi provided great advice on making our offer attractive to the seller and we got the house! We are also working with her to prepare our home for sale and she has been essential! We highly recommend Bobbi!

Anonymous

Bobbi was a great realtor.

She helped me rent my home for 10 years and always made sure to walk me through any changes that were happening. When I wanted to sell it she made it a smooth process and I closed on time.

Billie Jo Clark

Debbie was fast, friendly, quick to respond.

Highly recommended.

Dan (Awesome)

Diana, is a wonderful person and great RealEstate agent she helped us in purchasing a farm!

Michael Ervin (Home buyer)

Howard was a huge help to us through out our home search and buying process.

We were a particularly difficult couple when it came to decision making and Howard guided us through out the whole process. We felt that he had our best interest in mind the entire time which I feel is difficult to find in a realtor. We truly appreciate all of his help in finding us the perfect home.

Dakota Tielleman

DO NOT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE!

I can't recommend Debbie enough. She was so attentive to our needs and was very professional. We ALWAYS had questions and Debbie never failed to respond quickly; whether it was in person or a phone call. She made this trying time manageable and made sure we had the answers we needed. Debbie knows so much about the area and, I can't stress this enough, really cared about us and our situation as homeowners. Her advice is very sound and I highly, HIGHLY recommend her talents. Thank you Debbie!

Jesse & Carole Talamantes

Howard Price did an awesome job finding a viable candidate to purchase my home and navigating me through the process.

He was knowledgeable and very kind as he provided me with prompt answers to any of my questions or concerns. His helpful responses gave me confidence and peace of mind during a time which could have been far more stressful for me. Absolutely great job!!

Lucille M Adamo

Debbie was great to work with, very knowledgeable, resourceful and knew what needed to to be done to achieve the goal of selling our home.

Debbie outlined her strategy with us, answered all our concerns and backed us through the entire process from current listing analysis to closing the deal. Very dependable and always professional. If your selling or buying a home, I highly recommend Debbie as your agent.

Kevin Hawkins (Seller)

Bobbi was absolutely amazing, she was very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice.

We went from listing to closing within a month and it was seamless. I would highly recommend her!

Audrey Boggs

Straight and to the point!

Was very patient with the whole process and very knowledgeable about all my questions i had . Highly recommend using her again!

Colin Manning (Buyer)

Heather is simply amazing.

From day one she asked me what our home buying goals were, what we were looking for in our next home purchase and of course what our budget was. When looking at so many houses it’s easy to forget those things but Heather was so great in reminding what boxes I wanted to check. When we finally found our dream home she made sure our offer and our needs were clearly noted. Buying and house can be very stressful especially in today’s market but Heather made the process easier. She was always available, helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. For us there is no better agent out there.

Denae Spiering

Simply put, Bobbi is amazing.

She walked me through the entire process and helped put me in touch with contractors to help get my home ready for sale. The entire experience was actually pleasant... which I never thought I'd say about selling a home! She's extremely knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone.

Lindsay

Bobbi is literally the best.

. Six years ago my Wife and I attempted to buy our house and even tho we found a home, it just wasn't meant to be. Fast Forward those six years, now with a child, Bobbi was our only choice. She is understanding of your needs and more than knowledgeable to meet them. She made time for us when we were on a tight schedule and able to work with us thru many means of communication. Basically, if you are in the market for a new home, save yourself one less headache and choose Bobbi Slagle as your real estate broker. You can't go wrong if you go with the best!

CJ Ramirez

Even during Covid-19 Howard went the extra mile to see that everything ran smooth for our new home.

We were able to coordinate every detail of the 1000 mile move with his help. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Alma E. Carlus

Heather is absolutely hands down one of the best real estate professionals I have ever met.

She is personable and makes every effort to get to know what her clients needs and wants in purchasing a home. She exceeded every expectation we had and her knowledge of the mortgage and home buying process is second to none. She is a true and strong advocate for her clients.

Nicole Collier

Bobbi was the perfect agent for me, she understood all of my needs and made the buying process beyond easy.

She was always available to talk, and always had my best interest in mind. If you are looking for a house to buy or to sell, I would recommend her over any other realtor in Delaware. I am truly thankful to have worked with her, I don't think I could have received the same exceptional experience with anyone else!

Nicole Pitts (Buyer )

We recommend Bobbi Slagle to be your realtor.

In July 2021, Bobbi helped us sold our inherited old house while we're out of state during most of the process. She worked around our work schedule, guided us step-by-step (our first time doing real-estate transactions), maintained constant communication, and most importantly understand our needs. We wanted to sell the house as high as possible with reasonable touch-ups that return the highest ROI even though we're in the seller's market. Bobbi recommended Earl Burgess and Joel Mick (Handyman, Pest Control) that turned out amazing in getting things done. She went as far as teaching us the other touch-ups we can do ourselves to save cost even though we had 0 skills in home repairs. With the touch-ups, we were confident to list the house 13% higher and ended up closing 20% higher compared to the listing price and house condition that the other 6 agents suggested. We couldn't be happier with the result and process. Thank you, Bobbi!

Nathaly and Stephen Liong (Client)

During our home buying process, Bobbi was our second agent.

While we feel our first agent was average, Bobbi showed us what an ELITE agent can offer. It was an eye opener. First and foremost, she was always prepared. She always had information in hand to answer questions, was always on time for appointments and never made us ask for something twice. When she said she was going to do something, she did it exactly how and when she said she was going to do it She was also the perfect combination of an easy going personality with straight forward honesty. I think buyers need this type of agent in order to get what they want but also know what they are getting. In addition, she showed us an exceptionally high level of motivation 110% of the time. At every step of the process I felt like Bobbi was on our team and never made me feel like she was out for a commission or pushing us into a house she wanted to sell. She is smart and intuitive and quickly picked up on what we wanted to do and what we wanted to look at. As you probably have guessed by now, she was flawless in her services and attitude. The best way I could sum up Bobbi is she comes across as one of those high charisma people smart enough and skillful enough to be great at anything she did...luckily for us, she was our Real Estate Agent. Thanks you Bobbi. You will add to the positive memories of our new home!!

D. Leonard (Finance Project Manager)

Bobbi made the first time homebuying process so easy!

My experience with her was fantastic. She is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about her clients. She was very patient in explaining the process to me every step of the way and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I relied on her heavily and was never disappointed! I could not have done it without her. Thank you, Bobbi!

Emily Hassman (Account Executive)

Bobbi was unbelievable, in the best way.

She went above and beyond for my husband and I. Bobbi assisted us through learning about building and buying, and walked us through countless listings, but also helped create a customized list of current and available properties that was extremely helpful and really cut down a lot of the guess work from realty websites. She uses seamless technology (apps and online resources) that really accommodated the busy schedules of my family, and was great with my baby daughter, allowing my husband I to really explore the properties we were looking at. She was also extremely knowledgeable and responsive, and was a great advocate for us when we needed one. She has connections in every field of home buying and servicing and was a genuine pleasure to work with. She helped us find our 'forever' home, but should we ever have any real estate needs again, she will be our very first call! I will be recommending her to any friends or family in need of real estate services!

Sam Withrow (Home Owner/Buyer)

Debbie recently helped us sell our home and purchase a new home.

It was a pleasure to work with her every step of the way. She answered every question we had in a very timely fashion and was always on time to every meeting and showing. She went above and beyond to make sure any concerns we had during the home buying process were addressed and taken care of. This included providing us with updates without us even having to ask. Debbie's knowledge and professionalism are impressive. I highly recommend Debbie to anyone looking for a realtor!

Tina Horst

Debbie did a great job in listing and selling our home.

Even when the first offer and commitment fell through, she stayed on top of the sale and helped us close a month later. Very committed to the seller and stays on top of all of the forms, inspections and sale issues that I have not found with other real estate agents.

Lawrence Lussier (Home owner)

Bobbi is an expert in real estate and paved the way for a smooth, flawless transaction!

By far the easiest home purchase I’ve ever had and I’m ecstatic with the home she was able to find for us!

Amanda Bilow

Dara was an absolute pleasure to work with, from start to finish.

She was professional and it felt like she took the journey with us over the two month period; experiencing all of the ups and downs. She catered to our schedule for viewing homes and gave great advice along the way. We would recommend her a thousand times over and if ever in the market for a new home would work with her again. Thank you to Dara and NextHome for helping us find our perfect house to call home.

S. Jones

Bobbi was very knowledgeable with market and prices of houses in my area.

We ended up selling the house for more than listed price. I ended up moving prior to closing and she handled everything. I also got frequent updates on the views of the house and what site people were viewing on the most. Bobbi did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone.

Cory Mcknight

She did a great job.

We had a limited amount of time in Dover and were hoping to find a home to move into within a few months. Despite these challenges, it all worked out very well. She is very responsive and knows the Dover, Delaware market very well.

Nicholas Mandalakas

Debbie was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.

I would highly recommend her to all buyers and sellers because she is just that good. She is patient, and communicates very well. She offered referrals to resources since I was not raised in Delaware and did not have any knowledge of the best cost efficient resources to use when updating items within the home before selling. Debbie does not procrastinate and is always on point with her services. If you want the best bang for your buck I would highly recommend Debbie as your realtor.

Michele Guimond (Sellor)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard Price assisted my wife and I in looking for housing in Delaware upon our relocation from Myrtle Beach, SC.

He was extremely conscientious in determining our needs and desires and finding properties that satisfied these requirements. He worked tirelessly in procuring properties to visit and finally in working to buy a lot and build. He is also helpful in identifying funding sources, insurance and other items necessary to complete the move. I strongly recommend Howard Price.

Ann and Jerry Brock - Mar 28, 2022

Debbie was absolutely nothing short of amazing!

We were first time homebuyers from moving back into the states from overseas. She was a true advocate for us and assisting us in any way we needed. We always felt she was present in the moment with us and not distracted. You can tell she truly cares about what is in the clients best interest. She has a wealth of knowledge about the area. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Debbie.

Nikita Handrick

I don’t know what we would have done without Bobbi.

After losing both my mother and my father suddenly within a 4 month period, my brother and I were faced with the daunting task of managing their estate and selling their beloved home. When we weren’t sure how to move forward, Bobbi helped us organize our thoughts and actions to not only begin the process, but to sell their home quickly — actually within 24 hours of listing! Her professionalism and attention to detail meant we didn’t need to worry about things along the way. She went far beyond expectations taking care of things at the house when we couldn’t get there, doing some banking steps on our behalf and even finding resources to buy and donate items. I highly recommend Bobbi Slagle, not just as a stellar real estate agent, but a wonderful person as well. As I said… I don’t know what we would have done without her! Thanks, Bobbi!

Jill Cohen

Diana gets the job done!

I really appreciate how she stuck with us during a rather difficult sale of a parcel of land. She is always courteous, professional and honest. I get the sense from her that she really valued us as clients and had our best interest at heart.

Lawrence Young

We think Bobbi is the absolute best at what she does!

She is extremely knowledgeable had a bright and positive attitude throughout the whole process, not to mention a great personality! From day one to closing she has done everything in her power to make this a pleasant experience for our first home! She made sure we had all of the information that we needed and that we found the perfect house for our family. I will personally not use any other realtor besides Bobbi. 10/10 I would recommend!!

Tyler Smith

You couldn’t ask for a nicer person.

Start to finish Debbie was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. This was the first time my husband or myself had done anything like this and Debbie made the process easy for us both. I can’t say enough how much we appreciate the time and care she took with us and explained each stage of the process. Thank you Debbie your truly the Best!

Charlotte Hovis (Hairstylist )

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Professional, prompt, always responsive to calls/texts/questions, did what he said he would do, house sold in 2 days!

!

Sondra Satterfield - Jan 4, 2021

We would highly recommend Bobbi Slagle to assist you in finding your new home.

Bobbi and her team at Next Home preferred work with you one on one and make the process of buying a house enjoyabl. Bobbi was able to find us our home and explain the whole process to us in ways that were easy for us to understand. She goes above and beyond at everything she does! Thank you Bobbi for helping us find our wonderful home.

Chelsey Miro-Quesada (Emergency medical technician)

We would highly recommend Bobbi.

She was able to learn both of our wants and needs by our very first meeting. She steered us toward good properties to see. She is not afraid to get her hands dirty from every crawl space, basement to attics. She is very thorough. She very informative. We both would highly recommend her.

Josh Farrell

I can’t recommend Debbie enough.

Debbie has been extremely patient with us through this entire process. I wanted to sell a year ago my husband was dragging his feet. Debbie would always answer our sometime ridiculous questions with professionalism and understanding. Debbie returned calls and texts promptly and always kept us in the loop of what was happening. She is a pleasure to work with.

Charlotte Hovis

Its been a very positive experience working with Bobbi both buying and selling and was always just a phone call or text away.

looking forward to working with her soon on another project.

Henry Mast (General Contractor)

Bobbi Slagle is very knowledgeable and worked tirelessly in order to get us the best deal.

She made this process very easy and comprehensible as I was trying to take on the process on my own. She was got us the best deal we could get and made the necessary appointments for us to make this process very easy. I would recommend her to anyone

Alicia Garcia (Staff sergeant )

Bobbi is very easy to work with and very professional.

She was always quick to respond whenever we had questions throughout the entire process. My husband and I couldn’t have been happier having Bobbi sell our home! We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you Bobbi!

Sharon Smith

Thanks Ashley for your great job on the journey of buying a new home!

!

Matias Riolfo (VP Technology Manager)

We bought our first home with Debbie and sold our first home with her, both times she was so amazing.

So helpful and knowledgeable and made the process so much easier. I've recommended her to all of my friends. Hands down the best realtor I've ever met! Thanks so much for helping us. I sure hope we can find someone in Arkansas as great as you.

Jovanna Hartem

Richie recently helped us with a property we had for sale.

He dug in from the start, and did a fantastic job all the way through the process, including settlement. He worked diligently with the prospective buyer, and it worked out great. We would contact Richie again in the future, for sure.

James Carter (Owner / Sales Manager)

Debbie is a phenominal realtor !

! I'm 53 and have bought & sold many many properties. She is absolutely the BEST realtor I've ever worked with. She isn't afraid of hard work & she "gets it done." Very pleased with her. Perfect !!! :-)

Christopher Harris (Retired)

Property Search