NextHome Preferred Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Bobbi is absolutely amazing!

I started the home buying process overseas and she was beyond helpful. From dealing with time differences, international communication, and our lengthy list of must haves, Bobbi was everything I could have hoped for. She’s very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. She was on top of all the paperwork, inspections, and appraisals. She made my first home buying process a LOT less stressful than I could have ever imagined.

Adeline LaChapelle (Military member )

Bobbi was very knowledgeable with market and prices of houses in my area.

We ended up selling the house for more than listed price. I ended up moving prior to closing and she handled everything. I also got frequent updates on the views of the house and what site people were viewing on the most. Bobbi did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone.

Cory Mcknight

Bobbi Slagle is very knowledgeable and worked tirelessly in order to get us the best deal.

She made this process very easy and comprehensible as I was trying to take on the process on my own. She was got us the best deal we could get and made the necessary appointments for us to make this process very easy. I would recommend her to anyone

Alicia Garcia (Staff sergeant )

Bobbi was fantastic in every facet of selling.

My sister and I had to sell our parents home after their passing. Bobbi was so professional, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and just better than anyone in real estate I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend Bobbi

Jack D. Cohen

Bobbi made an out-of -state home search and purchase , which could have been a difficult experience, a pleasant and seamless experience.

She was knowledgeable and responsive to our many questions. Bobbi”s professionalism and experience was evident in all our interactions. I highly recommend using Bobbi for a first rate home buying experience!

Regina Kuppinger

The best part of my home purchasing experience was "Bobbi's great & friendly personality!

She went out of her way for us! I will recommend Bobbi to anyone buying or selling a home!"

Jeffrey & Denise (Buyer & Seller)

My fiancé and I are first time homebuyers and were moving to Delaware from out of state.

Howard did an incredible job throughout our entire process from beginning to end! Being a first time homebuyer and coming from a different state, he made us feel completely comfortable and went above and beyond for us. He drove us around different towns so we could get a true feel of different areas, would point out things in homes that were positives or negatives for what we were looking for, and put us in contact with trustworthy people to help with our home buying process. During such a big change in our lives we leaned on Howard for advice and he looked out in our best interest. I would recommended Howard to anyone looking to buy in Delaware!

Gina P

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard Price did an awesome job finding a viable candidate to purchase my home and navigating me through the process.

He was knowledgeable and very kind as he provided me with prompt answers to any of my questions or concerns. His helpful responses gave me confidence and peace of mind during a time which could have been far more stressful for me. Absolutely great job!!

Lucille M Adamo - Aug 4, 2021

Bobbi handled everything from start to finish.

I had to lift nary a finger. She was my realtor when I purchased the home and it was so easy and effortless it was a no brainer to hire her to handle the sale of the property. She takes care of everything and is always easy to reach if you need her but, I doubt you will need to because she will already be on top of it and will be reaching out to you. She got me the absolute top dollar for the property so if you're looking for someone to handle the heavy lifting and either save you some money or put some money in your pocket she is worth every penny!

Jamie E

Bobbi Slagle helped us sell our house in one day.

Bobbi handled difficult processes effectively and efficiently, from transferring the lease on the solar panels and HOA contracts to switching utilities and complying with county and state regulations. In all Bobbi took care of the selling and buying processes so we could concentrate on the moving. Bobbi is professional and is always aware of the human behind the numbers.

Edward Fangman

Bobbi Slagle has served as our Real Estate agent several times in the last 6 years.

She is professional, enthusiastic, efficient , with the upmost integrity and confidentiality. Her command of the real estate market showed through with the recent sale of our Home. It was a pleasure working with Bobbi whose personal ability, attention to details and enthusiasm was able to put everyone at ease. Bobbi was always available to quickly respond to questions, whether in person, via mobile phone, or e-mail. I would highly recommend Bobbi Slagle to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

EJ HESTON

Bobbi Slagle recommendation application was done earlier but apparently got lost or the reception here at my home took it but I guess it would not send.

My apologies sincerely. Let’s try again. Bobbi has been a great realtor to work with in selling homes or buying homes. She is very professional in the public eye and with her clients. Guidance and supervision over those whom assist her, she is a pro. I applaud and will continue to stay in contact with her. If there is anyone whom needs help, as I did, I will be sure to refer them to Bobbi cause I know she will do well serving them. Thank you all for your services. I am so pleased and grateful for all your services and assistances. Love to all Kathie S. Sherman

Kathie S. Sherman

Very fortunate me and my wife had Julie for our first home buying experience.

Ben McGuire (Sales Cooridinator)

We recommend Bobbi Slagle to be your realtor.

In July 2021, Bobbi helped us sold our inherited old house while we're out of state during most of the process. She worked around our work schedule, guided us step-by-step (our first time doing real-estate transactions), maintained constant communication, and most importantly understand our needs. We wanted to sell the house as high as possible with reasonable touch-ups that return the highest ROI even though we're in the seller's market. Bobbi recommended Earl Burgess and Joel Mick (Handyman, Pest Control) that turned out amazing in getting things done. She went as far as teaching us the other touch-ups we can do ourselves to save cost even though we had 0 skills in home repairs. With the touch-ups, we were confident to list the house 13% higher and ended up closing 20% higher compared to the listing price and house condition that the other 6 agents suggested. We couldn't be happier with the result and process. Thank you, Bobbi!

Nathaly and Stephen Liong (Client)

The best part of my home purchasing experience was "Having Bobbi on top of everything� She was outstanding!

"

Linda (Buyer)

We would highly recommend Bobbi.

She was able to learn both of our wants and needs by our very first meeting. She steered us toward good properties to see. She is not afraid to get her hands dirty from every crawl space, basement to attics. She is very thorough. She very informative. We both would highly recommend her.

Josh Farrell

Howard Price assisted my wife and I in looking for housing in Delaware upon our relocation from Myrtle Beach, SC.

He was extremely conscientious in determining our needs and desires and finding properties that satisfied these requirements. He worked tirelessly in procuring properties to visit and finally in working to buy a lot and build. He is also helpful in identifying funding sources, insurance and other items necessary to complete the move. I strongly recommend Howard Price.

Ann and Jerry Brock

Bobbi was fantastic to work with.

Extremely thorough, punctual, and quick to answer all of my crazy questions. She made us feel very comfortable through the whole process and I loved her no-nonsense approach. I highly recommend her for buying and selling, she did a wonderful job.

MJ Clifton (client)

There is not enough words to express how Bobbie helped us find our forever home.

She showed us homes in different areas till we found the perfect setting . She is top notch in her knowledge real estate and the financial handling of her job. Was extremely patient and personable.

Anonymous

We were in a hurry to sell our house, my husband got a job out of state.

Bobbi was recommended to me by a friend, she answered my call quickly, she came out to our house and told us what needed to be done. She priced our house more then I thought it was worth and it sold quickly. She answered all of my questions and she even caught stuff that was marked wrong during closing. Bobbi went well beyond her job as our agent. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dedicated agent, you will not be disappointed.

Debra Petro

I would recommend Bobbi yes!

Glenda Flanagan (Homeowner)

We purchased a home from out of town and Bobbi was a great help throughout the whole process.

We would highly recommend her for looking for a home.

Gary Huether Jr

Buying a property can be extremely stressful, but Bobbi Slagle's expertise and experience provided such confident guidance that the whole process was a joy.

Bobbi answered emails, calls and texts promptly and throughly, and her recommendations for services and inspections proved to be the best way forward. I am thrilled with our new home. It's exactly what we were hoping for within our budget, and we have Bobbi Slagle to thank for it! I highly recommend Bobbi Slagle as a reliable Real Estate Professional.

Denice Hicks (Artistic Director, Nashville Shakespeare Festival)

I couldn't be happier with Bobbi as my real estate agent!

She was patient and kind with me for 4 months. We looked at many homes and builders and Bobbi is knowledgeable about the area and the school districts. She also recommended a wonderful mortgage broker who worked very hard to help me buy my house. Dont think twice about calling Bobbi to help you find your next home. Call her now!

Denise Carter

As first time home buyers we were totally clueless about the process but Bobbi helped with everything.

I can't say enough good things about her, she is awesome! She was available every time I had a question and was always reassuring me that we would find the perfect house for us. I would recommend her to anyone who was thinking about buying a house, especially if you were buying your first home. 5 star's are not nearly enough for Bobbi!!

Sarah King

Bobbi is an outstanding realtor and a joy to work with.

She is down to earth and very knowledgeable about the market and local area. She was very responsive and helped explain the buying and selling process very well-- making our two transactions stress free! She is honest and trustworthy. I would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Michael Carollo (Customer)

"I don't think it's possible to have a better experience.

She was fabulous!!"

Sean (Buyer)

The best part of our selling experience was "the fact that Bobbi always had an answer to my many questions.

She reassured me many times. Bobbi took care of everything!"

William & Alyce (Buyer & Seller)

Bobbi is the best of the best!

We have sold one home and purchased two with Bobbi’s help and I don’t think the transactions could have gone any smoother. Bobbi is responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible. We love working with her, and have recommended her to anyone we know of looking for a realtor.

Frank and Erin Melhus

Bobbi is very easy to work with and very professional.

She was always quick to respond whenever we had questions throughout the entire process. My husband and I couldn’t have been happier having Bobbi sell our home! We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you Bobbi!

Sharon Smith

I give 5 start to Miss Bobbie Slagle because she is very good, very reliable she will be their with you from the beginning to the end , I recommended her for those people buying a house or sell their house you won’t regret it.

She help us get our house and we love working with her. Thank you Bobbie

Joy Hughes

Bobbi was great.

She is very nice knowledgeable and responsive.

Vickie Fangman

Bobbi is a phenomenal person to work with.

I trusted her to lead me through a process I was unfamiliar with and she guided me each step of the way. There is no one I trust more when buying, renting, or selling a home.

Angelina Shinas

Bobbie was awesome to work with.

Had my home on the market quick and it was only on for a week before I had multiple offers. She was professional and always available for any of my questions. You couldn’t ask for a better agent!

Laura Pugh

We have worked with Bobbi Slagle a number of times.

She has always found great investment properties for us. She is patient while guiding buyers through the process. Although we’ve bought a few properties, the process changes as technology changes!! She’s great about keeping up to date of the changes in technology as well as market changes. I highly recommend working with Bobbi for all your real estate transactions!

Sandra Clark

Bobbi is a phenomenal person.

She helped us buy a house and property in Delaware. She was always available by either E-mail, text or a phone call to answer any questions or concerns that we had. She goes over and above,and even gave us a lovely house warming gift at settlement. Bobbi offers a concierge service to help with contacting utilities for hook up, and info for getting home owners insurance. With working with Bobbi, you get the complete package to prepare you for a successful real estate transaction. I highly recommend Bobbi Slagle for all real estate needs.

Dawne Farrell

It is my pleasure to give my very high recommendation to Bobbi Slagle.

I have had dealings with many other real estate agents and none compare with the professionalism of Bobbi. I sold a rental home that listed for 150K , I was treated like I was selling a 1 million dollar property. Communication was excellent. I was informed every step of the way. I give my highest recommendation. Thank you Bobbi.

Stephen Smenkowski

Wow!

Being in the Air Force, I called Bobbi from Turkey! From the beginning, she was on top of everything, and I felt she had my best interest in mind. And that she did, what an amazing experience working with Bobbi. Anyone using Bobbi as their agent is getting the BEST.

Matthew Caudill (United States Air Force)

Professional, prompt, always responsive to calls/texts/questions, did what he said he would do, house sold in 2 days!

!

Sondra Satterfield

Bobbi is an amazing realtor and a pleasure to work with.

She truly cares about her customers and will go the extra mile to help you. I highly recommend her.

Ken

We weren’t sure what to expect when we first walked into NextHome Realtors, but we were warmly greeted by staff and soon met with Bobbi in-person.

She was very professional and her warm personality put us at ease as she educated us through every step of the lengthy process. One of the first and most important things she did was teach us the actual costs involved so we could form a more realistic budget. Within a week we were able to move onto viewing properties. Bobbi’s wealth of knowledge between her certifications and experience made what would have been a daunting set of tasks very streamlined and easily digestible. As we went through prospects, she helped us spot issues we would have never thought to look for. Her being a buffer between us and the most difficult of sellers helped us stay on task with what we needed to get done so that things moved without holding anything up. One of the first instances of us wanting to settle on a house was made difficult by a seller who was unreasonable and wouldn’t even take an offer for the amount they were asking until we decided to move on with our search. Bobbi worked directly with our lending agent to streamline the process of getting all the documentation that they required in a timely manner. Not once did she waste our time with properties we did not like, steer us away from things we wanted to see, or try to push any sale on us. Bobbi welcomed and encouraged any and all questions at every point in the process, no matter how silly they seemed. Any contact made through text, phone call, or email was swiftly answered. As far as working with our wacky schedules, she was very flexible in accommodating us. When the day came when we finally closed on a house, it was sad having to part ways. Bobbi has been nothing short of amazing to work with and anyone who’s seriously considering becoming a homebuyer, I could not possibly recommend anyone else but her for the job.

Megan & Nayan Bhagwandeen

Bobbi has been a light in our lives!

She is always smiling, encouraging, and very efficient. She always has OUR best interest at heart and makes sure we are satisfied. Great family service skills. My children loooove her and so do we! Thank you Bobbi for sticking by our side and ensuring we got what we needed AND wanted!

Domenique Johnson (Healthcare Specialist )

Bobbi worked very diligently to sell my home and property.

She was very prompt returning my calls and took care of the closing, because I was unable to be there in person. From start to finish the process took a little over a month to sell and close. If you want a hardworking and honest realtor, you should hire Bobbi Slagle.

Edith Easterling

We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Bobbi.

She did extremely well with the short amount of time we had to work with. Her patience during this busy time are still much appreciated. She was very responsive and we were able to reach her any day at anytime, If needed. Her knowledge of the industry is unsurpassed. She was very motivated getting our home sold and she made it happen. We didn’t have any major “hiccups” during our selling process and I credit that to her professionalism and dedication. Thanks again!

John Petro

"Your experience and expertise really shone through and made this sale quite smooth.

We appreciated your responsiveness to our questions and thoroughness. Overall, we were very pleased with the experience and look forward to referring you to our friends and family!"

Peter & Cindy (Sellers)

Bobbie was amazing when helping to find our home.

She was very knowledgeable and also gave a lot of advice and encouragement. She was easy to talk to and outgoing. She definitely made our home buying experience less stressful.

Jael Ortiz

I can’t even express how awesome Bobbi has been throughout the past few years.

I’ve used her to rent a house, buy a house, and finally to sell my home. I have been stationed in Italy for the past few months, so I assumed the sale would be incredibly stressful on both parties during my absence. However, Bobbi quickly proved me wrong. She had a buyer within a month of it being on the market, and then had the paralegal email me all the documents required at closing...all I had to do was get them signed, notarized, and mailed back to the states. Everything was a smooth as butter on my end. She messaged me when the sale was finalized, and then messaged me again when the wire went through. There’s no other realtor in the Kent Country area I would rather recommend. Bobbi is 5 stars all the way!!

Ashley Lett (F-16 Electrician, Air Force)

"Bobbi kept me informed on what was going on with the selling, the ins and outs, things I needed to do as the Seller� she was always at my side� she would stay in touch.

I thank her for that� I will be telling my friends and family, even people from church, that she would do a great job for them."

Kevin (Seller)

Bobbi was unbelievable, in the best way.

She went above and beyond for my husband and I. Bobbi assisted us through learning about building and buying, and walked us through countless listings, but also helped create a customized list of current and available properties that was extremely helpful and really cut down a lot of the guess work from realty websites. She uses seamless technology (apps and online resources) that really accommodated the busy schedules of my family, and was great with my baby daughter, allowing my husband I to really explore the properties we were looking at. She was also extremely knowledgeable and responsive, and was a great advocate for us when we needed one. She has connections in every field of home buying and servicing and was a genuine pleasure to work with. She helped us find our 'forever' home, but should we ever have any real estate needs again, she will be our very first call! I will be recommending her to any friends or family in need of real estate services!

Sam Withrow (Home Owner/Buyer)

Bobbi was great.

She got things done and on time. I'm always at work and don't have a lot of extra time but I could always count on her. Plus, she had my house under contract in under 2 days.

Cheri Knies (Nurse)

I can’t recommend Bobbi enough!

She made the sale of our home easy and smooth. Exceptional communication and all points of the sale. We were out of state during the process and she took care of everything and made it as painless as possible for us. If I had to sell another house Bobbi would be my first choice!

William Boggs

During our home buying process, Bobbi was our second agent.

While we feel our first agent was average, Bobbi showed us what an ELITE agent can offer. It was an eye opener. First and foremost, she was always prepared. She always had information in hand to answer questions, was always on time for appointments and never made us ask for something twice. When she said she was going to do something, she did it exactly how and when she said she was going to do it She was also the perfect combination of an easy going personality with straight forward honesty. I think buyers need this type of agent in order to get what they want but also know what they are getting. In addition, she showed us an exceptionally high level of motivation 110% of the time. At every step of the process I felt like Bobbi was on our team and never made me feel like she was out for a commission or pushing us into a house she wanted to sell. She is smart and intuitive and quickly picked up on what we wanted to do and what we wanted to look at. As you probably have guessed by now, she was flawless in her services and attitude. The best way I could sum up Bobbi is she comes across as one of those high charisma people smart enough and skillful enough to be great at anything she did...luckily for us, she was our Real Estate Agent. Thanks you Bobbi. You will add to the positive memories of our new home!!

D. Leonard (Finance Project Manager)

Bobbi was excellent.

We had started the home buying process about 6 years ago and put it on hold. When we chose to start looking again we contacted her. She was very knowledgeable in helping us pick a home that was right for us. She answered all of questions and addressed our concerns with ease . She is very prompt in retuning phone calls and emails . She was is very passionate in her job and wants the best for her clients. I highly recommend Bobbi she was just wonderful

Magan Ramirez

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was great.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and realistic. Great negotiator and an even better person.

Ryan Contino - Sep 13, 2019

Bobbi made purchasing my home easy and worry-free.

The only thing I had to do was to scrounge around for enough money to buy the place. After rolling my quarters and checking the sofa cushions, I got it all together for closing, which took, literally, 20 minutes to sign the papers (not count the change). Bobbi did all the leg work for this deal and was quite happy doing it. Definitely will recommend her to all my friends!

Donna M Balinski

"Bobbi made it simple, a professional agent with a pleasant personality and attitude!

"

Dino (Buyer & Seller)

Bobbi was absolutely amazing, she was very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice.

We went from listing to closing within a month and it was seamless. I would highly recommend her!

Audrey Boggs

This is the second time my husband and I have used Bobbi to purchase a home.

She was helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Bobbi takes the time to get to know your goals and needs for a home and then works hard to find the perfect options for you! She made the process fun! Bobbi provided great advice on making our offer attractive to the seller and we got the house! We are also working with her to prepare our home for sale and she has been essential! We highly recommend Bobbi!

Anonymous

Bobbi was fantastic!

She was helpful and patient with us throughout the entire process. We will highly recommend her to friends and family.

Tracy Wallace (Client)

We have had the pleasure of renting, buying and most recently selling our home with Bobbi.

She was very attentive to all our needs throughout all our transactions. She truly understands the real estate market and what it takes to work with people both buying and selling. I would highly recommend Bobbi to anyone in the market of buying or selling a home.

Mike Heston (Sales Manager )

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Professional, prompt, always responsive to calls/texts/questions, did what he said he would do, house sold in 2 days!

!

Sondra Satterfield - Jan 4, 2021

Bobbi was a great realtor.

She helped me rent my home for 10 years and always made sure to walk me through any changes that were happening. When I wanted to sell it she made it a smooth process and I closed on time.

Billie Jo Clark

We would highly recommend Bobbi Slagle to assist you in finding your new home.

Bobbi and her team at Next Home preferred work with you one on one and make the process of buying a house enjoyabl. Bobbi was able to find us our home and explain the whole process to us in ways that were easy for us to understand. She goes above and beyond at everything she does! Thank you Bobbi for helping us find our wonderful home.

Chelsey Miro-Quesada (Emergency medical technician)

Seller ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard had impeccable attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the project.

He had great ideas on the initial marketing of our property as well. Great job Howard!!!

Richard Messick - Jul 23, 202

Bobbi has been such a wonderful blessing to work with from the very first encounter I had with her.

She is professional, very knowledgeable, and always willing to assist in whatever capacity she can. As a property manager, she responded promptly and reasonably to all my needs regarding maintenance issues or any other property concerns. It has been a true pleasure working with Bobbi and I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a property manager or Realtor.

Tom Brown

My husband and I were first time homebuyers.

The mortgage company recommended Bobbie to us once we got preapproved. We had a really great first impression of Bobbie. She was very experienced with 15+ years, she knew exactly what we were looking for and answered every question imaginable. We greatly appreciate Bobbie’s help in finding our very first home for our family. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home.

Ben and Julie McGuire (Sales )

Howard was a huge help to us through out our home search and buying process.

We were a particularly difficult couple when it came to decision making and Howard guided us through out the whole process. We felt that he had our best interest in mind the entire time which I feel is difficult to find in a realtor. We truly appreciate all of his help in finding us the perfect home.

Dakota Tielleman

Bobbi came highly recommended as a property manager when we bought a property and she did not disappoint.

When we decided to sell the property I didn't hesitate to ask Bobbi to market it for us. Again, she marketed the property, generated multiple offers and sold the home for the asking price in short order. You cannot go wrong utilizing Bobbi for all your real estate needs whether buying, selling or managing. She's GREAT

John C Huff

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was the absolute BEST!

Extremely responsive and his guidance was well above par. If you are looking for a REAL, real estate agent Howard should be your go-to guy!!! We are so very pleased at all the time and effort that he put in on our behalf to find us our little slice of paradise! One of the best things about Howard is that he is someone that you can trust and that is very important when you are making such a large investment for you and your family. Buying a home will always add stress however, our experience with Howard was very positive, encouraging, and exciting as he took the time to consult with us every step of the way. Overall 5 Stars!!!

Craig Nelson - VP of Business Strategy - Jul 2, 2020

Bobbi Slagle did an amazing job helping me sell this house.

She was always available and communicating what was going on. She went out of her way to make face to face contact at the property when needed to discuss repairs. She had suggestions and help for improving the home to sell. After the suggestions were completed, the home sold immediately. I would definitely recommend Bobbi Slagle.

Danielle Dash

I sold my house from out of state and Bobbi made the entire process as easy as it could be.

She took care of everything from paperwork to scheduling inspections and repairs. All I had to do was sign my name a few times, it was virtually stress free on my end. I am 13 hours away so it was great to have someone to take care of everything without me having to make a trip. Whenever I had a question I could just send a text and got an answer very quickly. I felt like I always knew what to expect because everyone was explained to me so well. It really was a great experience!

Shelby (Customer Service )

It was wonderful to work with Bobbi Slagle, she is a great realtor.

All of our needs were handled in a very timely schedule. Any follow up calls and texts were responded to very quickly. So happy about the sale of our home, even better than we expected. If you ever need a realtor, give her a call-you'll be glad you did!

Ruth Hughes

Bobbi was referred to me by another realtor and friend.

I am so thankful for that recommendation. From the minute I met Bobbi, her passion for what she does was evident. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and able to communicate the sales process to those of us that aren't knowledgeable in that area. Having lived in my home for more than 30 years, I depended on her for steering me in the right direction and she did not disappoint! Bobbi kept in constant communication during the entire process and always had my best interest at heart. Thanks to Bobbi, selling my home was a very easy and positive experience. I strongly recommend Bobbi for your next real estate transaction!

Shari Galgano (Educational Technologist)

What was the best part of your experience : "Bobbi!

Her professionalism, confidence, calmness, and great personality made the experience a pleasure. Bobbi has the ability to make decisive and efficient decisions to assist her clients. It was wonderful to be able to trust her ability completely."

Tracy (Seller)

Bobbi is literally the best.

. Six years ago my Wife and I attempted to buy our house and even tho we found a home, it just wasn't meant to be. Fast Forward those six years, now with a child, Bobbi was our only choice. She is understanding of your needs and more than knowledgeable to meet them. She made time for us when we were on a tight schedule and able to work with us thru many means of communication. Basically, if you are in the market for a new home, save yourself one less headache and choose Bobbi Slagle as your real estate broker. You can't go wrong if you go with the best!

CJ Ramirez

An absolute professional, knowledgeable on any real estate topic, and the best PM!

Bobbi helped me buy my first home back in 2009. She handled all the complications of a VA loan and buying a foreclosure. She was informative and patient as we looked around different areas. After I moved away, I kept the house as a rental and Bobbi as my property manager. I now have four rental homes around the country, and Bobbi is hands down the best PM! She is incredibly thorough, great communicator, and doesn’t shy away from bad news. We even had a messy legal situation that she took care of 100% and no added stress for me. We recently sold the house and she kept the deal going and held my bottom line, even as difficulties arose.

Abigail mathews (US Air Force)

Bobbi is hands down one of the absolute best I've worked with.

Being in the industry myself, I am very particular about who I use and trust for my real estate needs. Though we had some trying times on the other side and due to us being out of state and not able to be there...Bobbi was always there and doing everything she could on her end. We finally made it through. I would recommend Bobbi to anyone and everyone for their real estate needs. We will def be calling when we're ready to do this again.

Shannon Leydig (VP, Sr. Loan Officer)

"The best part of our home purchasing experience was "her attitude and willing to deal with the problems we encountered.

She was great!"

Michael (Buyer & Seller)

"Thank you so much for all of the time that you put in to help me achieve my dream.

I truly appreciate all that you have done for me."

Angelina (Buyer)

There is not enough words to express how Bobbie helped us find our forever home.

She showed us homes in different areas till we found the perfect setting . She is top notch in her knowledge real estate and the financial handling of her job. Was extremely patient and personable.

Anonymous

Richie was awesome.

Fully involved from the beginning to the end. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who is in the market for a new home.

Ryan Brady Carter (Sales Representative )

Howard was great from start to finish.

Persistent is what he was and what he needed to be when trying to buy a home in this housing climate. We had 2-3 offers fall through due to the “ games “ that can be played by sellers when navigating through the home buying process. When our offers were not accepted, the next day Howard and another group of homes lined up for us to pick through and then to head to the open house. We had a few particular requirements that Howard had to keep in mind when selecting homes for us to consider but he never grew tired of us and worked until we found our forever home. One of the most stressful but ultimately rewarding processes to go through and Howard communicated with us each step of the way. We had tons of questions since we were 1st time home owners and he had a answer for us and if he didn’t, he would find out for us with a quick turnaround. We would not hesitate to work with Howard again and would highly recommend him to any and everyone. Thank you for everything you did for us throughout this house buying process. If you’re in the market give Howard a call !

Marny McLee 2nd

Shawna is an awesome realtor to work with.

Extremely thorough and patient working with you through the entire process. I have worked with her twice, buying and selling a home in Dover. I absolutely recommend her for buying or selling a property.

Michael Ward

Bobbi is just wonderful.

She helped us through out the entire process and made selling our home such a breeze. I already recommended her to a friend of mine 2 weeks after our closing. She is trustworthy and honest. She is just a wonderful person. We highly recommend her!

Shea Aviles (Buyer)

Its been a very positive experience working with Bobbi both buying and selling and was always just a phone call or text away.

looking forward to working with her soon on another project.

Henry Mast (General Contractor)

I don’t know what we would have done without Bobbi.

After losing both my mother and my father suddenly within a 4 month period, my brother and I were faced with the daunting task of managing their estate and selling their beloved home. When we weren’t sure how to move forward, Bobbi helped us organize our thoughts and actions to not only begin the process, but to sell their home quickly — actually within 24 hours of listing! Her professionalism and attention to detail meant we didn’t need to worry about things along the way. She went far beyond expectations taking care of things at the house when we couldn’t get there, doing some banking steps on our behalf and even finding resources to buy and donate items. I highly recommend Bobbi Slagle, not just as a stellar real estate agent, but a wonderful person as well. As I said… I don’t know what we would have done without her! Thanks, Bobbi!

Jill Cohen

"My husband and I thank you for all of your assistance in selling my husband's mother's home.

You not only gave us good advice but you assisted in every aspect of selling the home. Since we live out of state, it was difficult at times to get certain repair work executed. You were always there to ensure that work was completed. We thank you so much and recommend you to anyone selling their home in Dover. You are a great Real Estate Broker to do business with. Thanks again for the quick turnaround!"

Janet & Rich (Seller)

What was the best part of your experience?

"Getting the keys to our new home and getting the opportunity to work with Bobbi. While the waiting and paperwork were extensive, Bobbi was a great realtor and showed a lot of interest in our needs and wants. We will be referring our family & friends in the future!"

Matthew & Lisa (Buyers)

Bobbi is THE one!

Many surprises arose with the sale of my home, tough negotiations, she was a rock and professional. She included me as her team and we went thru it with open communication and poise. Sold !!! Thank you Bobbi.

Robin Ballo

Bobbi did an excellent job to sell my house.

She is very responsive and is very knowledgeable in local area. she has a very good negotiation skill. The entire selling process went smoothly and quickly. She exceeded my expectation and I would definitely hire her again.

Ping Jiang

"I have worked with Realtors in several states for the past 25 years on purchasing and selling of many homes.

Bobbi stands out as someone always willing to go the extra mile for me. She knows her job, the market and how to work with people. Bobbi is a shining example of what a professional Realtor should be with her outstanding advice, patience, energy and dedication. Thanks for a great job (again)."

John (Investor)

This is the second home I’ve bought with Bobbi.

I will always use her for my future buying and selling needs. She has a wonderful personality that makes you feel comfortable. She is also sharp as a whip, and does a fantastic job at pointing out things a homebuyer wouldn’t notice or consider (defects in a home, etc). She will always have your back, as she is always prepared to fight for what you want. I had a few issues with the builders I bought my home from, and she always stayed on top of the issue and had it resolved for me. It was nice to know I didn’t have to stay on top of things, as I knew Bobbi would take care of it. I definitely recommend using her as your realtor, you will not regret it!

LaRee Jalot (Homebuyer )

We think Bobbi is the absolute best at what she does!

She is extremely knowledgeable had a bright and positive attitude throughout the whole process, not to mention a great personality! From day one to closing she has done everything in her power to make this a pleasant experience for our first home! She made sure we had all of the information that we needed and that we found the perfect house for our family. I will personally not use any other realtor besides Bobbi. 10/10 I would recommend!!

Tyler Smith

Bobbi really did a good job for me.

Any information that I didn't remember about the details that I wanted in my house, Bobbi was able to pull it up. Any question I had she got back to me in a timely manner with an answer . She had my best interest

Jameel Akbar

Bobbi is an expert in real estate and paved the way for a smooth, flawless transaction!

By far the easiest home purchase I’ve ever had and I’m ecstatic with the home she was able to find for us!

Amanda Bilow

Bobbi is my go to realtor either selling or buying.

Local knowledge 5/5, Honesty 5/5, Friendly 5/5, willingness to accommodate clients needs 5/5, attention to detail 5/5. I can't find anything I don't like about her. 5 star recommendation!

Jordan Kim (Happy Client)

I have to say that my experience in buying my new home was kept at a calm and easy experience because of Bobbi.

She was always positive and reassuring and told me to breathe when needed. I enjoyed and appreciated her knowledge of knowing the process and she was always there when I needed a question answered, and if she didn’t know the answer to something I asked, she found out and came back with the answer. I would definitely reach out to Bobbi Slagle again and would recommend her to anyone who needs help with relocating. I am very happy with my new home. Thank you Bobbi for your expertise, friendliness and the step by step process.

Edna Claudio

"I didn't have to worry about all the little details of the process.

Bobbi did a great job!"

J. Derrick (Buyer)

We were first time homebuyers and Bobbi came highly recommended from a friend.

She was great to work with and really listened to our wants and needs to find us a wonderful house- and then worked with us to make a super competitive offer to win it! She was super helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire process and we will definitely be referring anyone in need of a realtor to her!

Erica

She is amazing realtor excellent at her job I would highly recommend her to anyone that’s looking for a house!

!

Alex Cosme

Simply put, Bobbi is amazing.

She walked me through the entire process and helped put me in touch with contractors to help get my home ready for sale. The entire experience was actually pleasant... which I never thought I'd say about selling a home! She's extremely knowledgeable and I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone.

Lindsay

"For my first experience ever in selling a home, it went pretty smooth due to the experience of my Realtor, great job!

"

Bonnie (Seller)

Shawna was very professional and answered all our questions in a timely manner.

We were out of town and had to do virtual tours, but she explained in detail in every video, then sent a in-depth email. I would recommend Shawna to anyone looking for a home in or out of town!

Aaron Foote (Military)

Bobbi was a God send.

She was there for me every step of the way, always answering my calls and questions and communicating with my family when needed. I couldn’t have asked for a more kind or capable realtor. I have already recommended her to my friends. It was such a relief to leave the sale in her hands and I got my asking price. Bobbi is the best! I

Rose Carr

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard Price assisted my wife and I in looking for housing in Delaware upon our relocation from Myrtle Beach, SC.

He was extremely conscientious in determining our needs and desires and finding properties that satisfied these requirements. He worked tirelessly in procuring properties to visit and finally in working to buy a lot and build. He is also helpful in identifying funding sources, insurance and other items necessary to complete the move. I strongly recommend Howard Price.

Ann and Jerry Brock - Mar 28, 2022

Howard was the absolute BEST!

Extremely responsive and his guidance was well above par. If you are looking for a REAL, real estate agent Howard should be your go-to guy!!! We are so very pleased at all the time and effort that he put in on our behalf to find us our little slice of paradise! One of the best things about Howard is that he is someone that you can trust and that is very important when you are making such a large investment for you and your family. Buying a home will always add stress however, our experience with Howard was very positive, encouraging, and exciting as he took the time to consult with us every step of the way. Overall 5 Stars!!!

Craig Nelson (VP of Business Strategy)

"Our Realtor, Bobbi, was very helpful and knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a home.

She utilized our preferences to assist us to find a home� Every question we had she was able to answer on the spot or find the answer with little delay. We feel Bobbi is a wonderful person to work with and she helped us every step of the way!"

Laura & Jonathan (Buyers)

Howard was great.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and realistic. Great negotiator and an even better person.

Ryan Contino (Homeowner )

Bobbi is the most trust worthy and knowledgeable agent that I have ever worked with.

She is a wealth of information and will guide you through the entire process efficiently. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!

Melissa Cornwell

The best part of our home purchasing experience was "Moving in, closing day, and working with Bobbi.

Bobbi was very patient with us through the entire process, even though we were very nervous and sometimes excited and upset."

James & Patricia (Buyers)

Phenomenal!

Honestly I stress about a lot of small things that happen usually, but Bobbi made this process super easy and stress free. I believe there are limited options in this world when it comes to people you can trust to break their back for you. That being said, you would be the lucky one to have Bobbi on your side. Highly recommend!

Kevin Garcia (USAF)

Richie recently helped us with a property we had for sale.

He dug in from the start, and did a fantastic job all the way through the process, including settlement. He worked diligently with the prospective buyer, and it worked out great. We would contact Richie again in the future, for sure.

James Carter (Owner / Sales Manager)

Bobbi Slagle went above and beyond when it came to selling our home.

From the beginning to the end she took us through every step of the way making sure we understood everything. She took her time to reach out to us anytime and every time we had questions. She ended up knowing us so well very quickly with just listening to us that she knew what we would be ok with or not prior to asking us. We trusted her with so much that we allowed her to make a lot of our decisions. SHE IS JUST THAT GOOD!!! She is the best! Selling or buying your hike please look no further and call her. I promise you won’t be sorry!!!

Timothy Kromer

Bobbi and her team made owning a rental property effortless and worry free.

When it was time to sell, the process was as simple and easy as it could be. Bobbi ensures that she takes care of your home buying, selling and rental needs with the best interest of all parties involved with full satisfaction. We could not have asked for a better Realtor.

John Warren

Bobbi is a very experienced realtor.

She works very well with her clients and is very accommodating. She’s very informative and knows what’s going on with the market at all times. Shes highly reputable and trustworthy. I highly recommend her as a realtor.

Robert and Mary Sherman (Mechanical Contractor )

Patient and knowledgeable.

David Clark

Bobbi made the first time homebuying process so easy!

My experience with her was fantastic. She is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares about her clients. She was very patient in explaining the process to me every step of the way and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I relied on her heavily and was never disappointed! I could not have done it without her. Thank you, Bobbi!

Emily Hassman (Account Executive)

Ms.

Bobbi Slagle negotiated our Commercial Property purchase and netted us a purchase price of $15,000 below the asking price. She was very accessible and responded immediately when we contacted her for assistance and updates on our purchase. She is Personal yet professional and very knowledgeable regarding the Commercial Market in our area. We highly recommend her Services.

Tony (Client)

Even during Covid-19 Howard went the extra mile to see that everything ran smooth for our new home.

We were able to coordinate every detail of the 1000 mile move with his help. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Alma E. Carlus

If you or someone you know are thinking about putting you home on the market, I highly recommend Bobbi Slagle Broker/Owner of Next Home Preferred.

She went out of her way to make the sale of my home an easy transaction. She went out of her way to make me feel that I was her top priority. She represented herself in a professional manner. Dealing with her was a pleasure.

Dianne F McGuire

Great realtor service

Nick

As a military family, we purchased our home from out of the state/country, so we put a lot of trust in Shawna to help us find the perfect home.

She was there for every text, phone call and facetime. She went out and toured houses whenever we found one we loved. She made our closing process go so smooth and helped with any questions/concerns we had. She worked around our schedules and time changes. If you want a personable, helpful and communicative realtor, I highly recommend Shawna Kirlin.

Danielle Foote

Bobbi is the best realtor I've ever came in contact with.

Super understanding about any and all questions I had. She would drop everything to meet me at a new listing to make sure I got the exact house I wanted. Bobbi made the process so easy, I barely lifted a finger. I will always recommend her to anyone that I know that is looking to buy or sell their home.

Jacob Willis

Bobbi is Amazing!

She is so friendly and great to work with. She was patient with my husband and I when we where looking at buying several years ago. Because we had such a wonderful experience, we contacted her to sell our house! She did so quickly! You can’t go wrong with Bobbi as your realtor.

Kristen Crump

Great Agent.

Extremely professional and versatile.

Oluwarotimi Aliu

"I don't think she could do more.

She was great! She went totally out of her way, always willing to help!"

Howard & Linda (Buyers)

Howard Price did an awesome job finding a viable candidate to purchase my home and navigating me through the process.

He was knowledgeable and very kind as he provided me with prompt answers to any of my questions or concerns. His helpful responses gave me confidence and peace of mind during a time which could have been far more stressful for me. Absolutely great job!!

Lucille M Adamo

Bobbi was excellent to deal with!

She was my property manager for four years, and took care of everything for me. When it came time to sell my house, she did an incredible job getting it listed and shown to multiple people. I would use her again and again for home sales/purchases!

Benjamin Berry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mr.

Price was very helpful in finding us a house in Delaware. We are moving from out of state and needed some one who knew the area and what our needs were. Mr. Price was very conscientious about observing what homes came on the market. He offered pictures and information about each property. We would definitely recommend Mr. Price to other buyers, because he is very Knowledge- able in real estate, and very good at his job.

Donald and Billie Fabre - Sep 6, 2019

Bobbi was the perfect agent for me, she understood all of my needs and made the buying process beyond easy.

She was always available to talk, and always had my best interest in mind. If you are looking for a house to buy or to sell, I would recommend her over any other realtor in Delaware. I am truly thankful to have worked with her, I don't think I could have received the same exceptional experience with anyone else!

Nicole Pitts (Buyer )

We had a time consuming, often difficult, new construction purchase.

Bobbi went above and beyond with the buyer, ensuring that she understood EVERYTHING about the process. From a mortgage standpoint, this is not always easy. Bobbi is exceptional at her job and loves what she does, and it shows!

Robin Miller (Branch Manager)

Howard had impeccable attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the project.

He had great ideas on the initial marketing of our property as well. Great job Howard!!!

Richard Messick (Seller)

When I first met Bobbi she was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in her field.

She was wonderful to work with and was such a big help in the process of buying my new home. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her for your next realtor needs. Thank you so much, Bobbi! You’re the BEST!!!

Bonita Sue Chan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Howard was a huge help to us through out our home search and buying process.

We were a particularly difficult couple when it came to decision making and Howard guided us through out the whole process. We felt that he had our best interest in mind the entire time which I feel is difficult to find in a realtor. We truly appreciate all of his help in finding us the perfect home.

Dakota Tielleman - Nov 12, 2020

The best part of our experience was "How quickly our house sold and our offer was accepted on our new home.

Bobbi was wonderful she kept us well informed and made the process as smooth and easy as possible."

Keith & Talley (Buyer & Seller)

"When we ran into a problem identified in the home inspection, Bobbi actively assisted us to resolve the problem in the most effective way.

She was clear & efficient in every step of the process."

Sarah (Seller)

Bobbi was fantastic from the start of the house hunting process to getting us to closing.

Without her guidance we would never have our beautiful home.

Richard A Roccio

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Even during Covid-19 Howard went the extra mile to see that everything ran smooth for our new home.

We were able to coordinate every detail of the 1000 mile move with his help. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Alma E. Carlus - Nov 30, 2020

We contracted with Bobbi to list our properties following a strong recommendation and are very pleased with her services.

She is quite knowledgeable and has always promptly responded to any questions or concerns that we had. Being out of state sellers, Bobbi always kept us updated and handled all aspects of our sale. We could not be happier and it is not an exaggeration to say that she is an expert in her field.

Kevin Janiga

Bobbi helped me purchase two different homes in the past 8 years.

We love her. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She treats us like her family and always keeps intouch. She is highly recommended.

Tim C. (Supply Management)

What was the best part of your experience?

"The sale of our home took only one month and we got our asking price! Settlement went smoothly and without any problems. What more could we ask for?"

Rob & Armae (Sellers)

Bobbi is by far the best realtor I've ever dealt with.

My husband and I have sold several houses in different states, and Bobbi is undoubtedly the best! She spends as much time as needed and answers any questions promptly. It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Dorothy Baker (homeowner)

Bobbi did an incredible job selling our home.

We are an active duty military family so we had to rely heavily on her throughout the process. She is a rock star! I would confidently recommend her to anyone!

Melissa Anderson

Mr.

Price was very helpful in finding us a house in Delaware. We are moving from out of state and needed some one who knew the area and what our needs were. Mr. Price was very conscientious about observing what homes came on the market. He offered pictures and information about each property. We would definitely recommend Mr. Price to other buyers, because he is very Knowledge- able in real estate, and very good at his job.

Donald and Billie Fabre

I would definitely recommend Bobbi Slagle for any of your new home needs.

She was extremely patient with my husband and I spending every weekend with us for months to find our dream home. Finally, after about 3 or 4 times of seeing the same house, we decided to make it ours. Bobbi was able to offer connections for other needs that came up along the way such as contractors, etc. she is well known in the area, a known top performer at what she does and we were extremely happy to get the opportunity to work with her. Bobbi has become a source for business referrals but also a lifelong friend. Thanks Bobbi and Next Home Preferred!!!!

Leighsa Copetillo
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Bobbi Slagle was phenomenal. She worked with my son in his buying his house and property. From what I saw with my son's experience with her, I knew she was who we wanted to represent us in buying our house and property. Bobbi was always available for any questions or needs that we had. She offers a concierge service to help with extras like getting utility information or home owners insurance. She is someone that I highly recommend for your next real estate transaction."
5 /5.0
by DawneFarrell
"Bobbi has managed a property for me for several years. And recently I decided to sell my property to my nephew as a wedding gift. She handled the sale since I was out of the country and could not get back. She is very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my nephew understood the process and her office handle the closing for me. I would highly recommend her and her company and will not hesitate to use her services again in the future."
5 /5.0
by dbh12768
"We weren’t sure what to expect when we first walked into NextHome Realtors, but we were warmly greeted by staff and soon met with Bobbi in-person. She was very professional and her warm personality put us at ease as she educated us through every step of the lengthy process. One of the first and most important things she did was teach us the actual costs involved so we could form a more realistic budget. Within a week we were able to move onto viewing properties. Bobbi’s wealth of knowledge between her certifications and experience made what would have been a daunting set of tasks very streamlined and easily digestible.As we went through prospects, she helped us spot issues we would have never thought to look for. Her being a buffer between us and the most difficult of sellers helped us stay on task with what we needed to get done so that things moved without holding anything up. One of the first instances of us wanting to settle on a house was made difficult by a seller who was unreasonable and wouldn’t even take an offer for the amount they were asking until we decided to move on with our search.Bobbi worked directly with our lending agent to streamline the process of getting all the documentation that they required in a timely manner. Not once did she waste our time with properties we did not like, steer us away from things we wanted to see, or try to push any sale on us. Bobbi welcomed and encouraged any and all questions at every point in the process, no matter how silly they seemed. Any contact made through text, phone call, or email was swiftly answered. As far as working with our wacky schedules, she was very flexible in accommodating us.When the day came when we finally closed on a house, it was sad having to part ways. Bobbi has been nothing short of amazing to work with and anyone who’s seriously considering becoming a homebuyer, I could not possibly recommend anyone else but her for the job."
5 /5.0
by wicked faery
"Wow! Bobbi made the home buying experience awesome. I purchased my first home, and she essentially held my hand the entire way and made me feel very comfortable with the process. Anyone who uses Bobbi as their agent is getting the BEST. If you are military, Bobbi is who you want (Active Duty USAF)."
5 /5.0
by Mcaudill321
"Excellent job with sale of propertyGreet customer serviceGood knowledge of marketWithin expectations for the service providedTransaction completed in a timely manner"
5 /5.0
by savainc2020
"My wife and I decided to sell our home and was told by my co worker to go through Bobbi . She’s a true blessing to have as a realtor. My wife and I were so nervous about the process (this was our first home) but she put our mind at ease and made things smooth. Always answering our texts and phone calls. I couldn’t ask for a better experience and would highly recommend Bobbi. She is truly the greatest."
5 /5.0
by dmxprbe
"Bobbi was extremely helpful and reliable in purchasing my first home! She was very knowledgeable and easily explained the process. She was always available when a question arose and truly guided me through the process. She made buying a home very easy and I would highly recommend."
5 /5.0
by Tristan Kelly
"Bobbi is extremely professional and walked with us every step of the way throughout our purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone out there looking for a prompt, professional and courteous realtor. Thanks again Bobbi!"
5 /5.0
by jchonaker1995
"We found Bobbi to be knowledgeable, thorough, and very responsive to any questions or concerns we may have had. Bobbi is very professional and was extremely helpful throughout this whole process of selling our property. She came highly recommended and we are grateful that we picked her to represent us."
5 /5.0
by kajaniga2
"We recommend Bobbi Slagle to be your realtor. In July 2021, Bobbi helped us sold our inherited old house while we're out of state during most of the process. She worked around our work schedule, guided us step-by-step (our first time doing real-estate transactions), maintained constant communication, and most importantly understand our needs.We wanted to sell the house as high as possible with reasonable touch-ups that return the highest ROI even though we're in the seller's market. Bobbi recommended a handyman and pest control that turned out amazing in getting things done. She went as far as teaching us the other touch-ups we can do ourselves to save cost even though we had 0 skills in home repairs. With the touch-ups, we were confident to list the house 13% higher and ended up closing 20% higher compared to the listing price and house condition that the other 6 agents suggested. We couldn't be happier with the result and process. Thank you, Bobbi!"
5 /5.0
by Stephen L
Zillow Logo

Property Search